Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

?? It says that "Turn card pairs the board" (correct!) which means that there already was a ten(T), and now there is a 2nd ten(T) on the board aka in the community cards.

Obviously, a card that pairs the board does not introduce a new value to the community cards and therefore can not complete or even help with any straight.

What error are you talking about?



Oops, you're right. I didn't think it through enough.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: